Wishlist
0
Items Quantity Price

You are here

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I know my personal information is securely handled?

DONNAN MCBAIN & WEALY WORKS GCV has a strict policy in seeking personal information of our customers. We only ask information that is necessary to help you. In addition, we use the SSL (Secure Socket Layer), an advanced safety technnology that protects personal information when transmitted over the internet. In no case we keep sensitive personal information such as credit card numbers. This may mean you need to enter this information repeatedly, but this also means you can be sure that this information is not kept by DONNAN MCBAIN & WEALY WORKS. SSL is a standard technology supported by Mozilla Firefox, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Apple Safari and other popular webbrowsers. We use this technology to protect the transmission of credit card data and your personal information. If you are not sure whether your browser supports SSL, refer to the help pages of your browser or contact your Internet Service Provider (ISP) or computer manufacturer.

If your order contains two or more spirits, it is possible they are sent separately. This is the case if one of the spirits was not delivered on time in our warehouse. The other spirit will be sent to you in a so-called partial delivery as soon as your order is back in stock. We'll keep you informed via email and website of any change in your order status.

I cannot place any products in my shopping cart?

Your browser probably does not accept cookies and / or the security of your browser is too high. A cookie is a special code that is used to recognize you each time you visit the website. Thanks to that cookie you do not have to login every time you visit the site. You can find all information about cookies on the help pages of your web browser.
Cookie settings in Internet Explorer: use the following procedure to verify your IE browser accepts cookies, or to enable cookies: - Open the 'Options' menu of your browser - Select 'Internet Options' - Go to the 'Security' tab - Set the security level to MEDIUM, if the security is on HIGH cookies are not accepted - Click 'OK'.
Follow the procedure to check whether your Firefox browser accepts cookies, or to enable cookies: - Open the 'Tools' menu of your browser - Select the 'Options' - Go to the 'Privacy' tab - Go to the 'Cookies' section - Check the option 'Accept all cookies' and if necessary, the additional option 'Warn me' - Click 'OK'.

I cannot log in?

If you have trouble logging in to our website, please check the error message you get. The most common error is a typo in the email address or password. You can always request your password.

How can I contact customer service?

Via the "Contact" button. Here you can send us your question. You can find a description of the contact procedure on this page.

We will contact you as soon as possible.

If you have not received your order after a few days, please contact our helpdesk via the contact form.

Latests posts

To blog

PRE-WAR MORTLACH COULD FETCH £20,000

A 60-year-old bottle of Mortlach single malt, distilled in 1938 and bottled in 1999, could fetch up to £20,000 when it is auctioned by Sotheby’s ne

THE RESURRECTION OF PORT ELLEN AND BRORA

09 October 2017 by Richard Woodard

Subscribe to our newsletter

Please fill the field before continuing

 

 

Contact

Liste de vœux
0
Produits Quantité Prix

Vous êtes ici

Frequently Asked Questions

Comment mes renseignements sont-ils transmis en toute sécurité sur Internet ?

DONNAN MCBAIN & WEALY WORKS GCV a une politique stricte concernant les renseignements personnels de nos clients. Nous demandons que les renseignements nécessaires pour vous servir. Entre autres, nous utilisons le protocole SSL (Secure Socket Layer), une technologie de sécurité avancée qui protège les renseignements personnels pour la transmission sur Internet. Nous gardons aucun renseignement personnel sensible, comme les numéros de carte de crédit. Cela peut signifier que vous devez saisir cette information plusieurs fois, mais cela signifie aussi que vous pouvez être sûr que ces informations ne sont pas conservées par DONNAN MCBAIN & WEALY WORKS. SSL est une technologie pris en charge par Mozilla Firefox, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Apple Safari et autres webbrowsers. Nous utilisons cette technologie pour protéger la transmission de données de carte de crédit et vos informations personnelles. Si vous ne savez pas si votre navigateur web prend en charge SSL, consultez les pages d'aide de votre navigateur ou contacter votre fournisseur d'accès Internet (FAI) ou le fabricant de l'ordinateur.

Si votre commande contient deux ou plusieurs spiritueux, ils peuvent être envoyés séparément.Tel est le cas si l'une des boissons ne sont pas livrés à temps dans notre entrepôt. Les autres boissons spiritueuses seront envoyées dans une livraison partielle dès que votre commande est en stock. Nous vous tiendrons au courant par courriel et sur notre site de tout changement de votre commande.

Je ne peux pas mettre des produits dans mon panier?

Votre navigateur ne peut pas afficher ou accepter les cookies et / ou la sécurité de votre navigateur est trop élevée. Un cookie est un code spécial qui est utilisé pour vous reconnaître chaque fois que vous visitez le site. Par conséquent, vous ne devez pas vous connecter chaque fois que vous visitez le site. Vous pouvez trouver toutes les informations sur les cookies à travers les pages d'aide de votre navigateur web.
Paramètres des cookies dans Internet Explorer, suivez la procédure pour vérifier si votre navigateur IE accepte les cookies, ou pour les activer: - Ouvrez le menu 'Options' de votre navigateur - Sélectionnez l'option 'Options Internet' - Allez à l'onglet 'Sécurité' - Définir le niveau de sécurité à 'Moyen', si la sécurité est défini sur Élevé, les cookies ne sont pas acceptés - Cliquez sur 'OK'.
Suivez la procédure ci-dessous pour vérifier si votre navigateur Firefox accepte les cookies ou pour les activer: - Ouvrez le menu 'Outils' de votre navigateur - Sélectionnez les options 'Option' - Allez à l'onglet 'Confidentialité' - Allez à la section 'Cookies' - Cochez l'option 'Accepter tous les cookies' et, si nécessaire, l'option supplémentaire 'Me prévenir' - Cliquez sur 'OK'.

Je ne peux pas me connecter?

Si vous avez des problèmes pour vous connecter sur notre site, vérifier le message d'erreur que vous obtenez. L'erreur la plus commune est une faute de frappe dans l'adresse e-mail ou mot de passe. Vous pouvez toujours demander votre mot de passe.

Comment puis-je contacter le service client?

Via la rubrique "Contact". Ici vous pouvez nous envoyer votre question. Vous pouvez trouver une description de la procédure de contact sur cette page. Nous vous contacterons dès que possible.

Si, après quelques jours, vous n'avez pas reçu votre commande, nous vous prions de contacter notre service d'assistance.

Dernières nouvelles

Nouvelles

THE RESURRECTION OF PORT ELLEN AND BRORA

09 October 2017 by Richard Woodard

WHISKY ‘TASTES BETTER WITH WATER’

Many whisky drinkers have long maintained that whisky tastes better with the addition of a little water – and now there is a scientific basis for t

Abonnez-vous

Entrez votre e-mail ici

 

 

Contact