Wishlist
0
Items Quantity Price

You are here

Privacy Policy

DONNAN MCBAIN & WEALY WORKS  COMM V respect and protect your privacy. Your personal data is in safe hands. We attach a great deal of value to the trust you give  our company. The personal information that you give us, is treated with the greatest care and confidentiality. We use your personal information to run your orders as  smoothly as possible.

DONNAN MCBAIN & WEALY WORKS  COMM V act accordingly to the Belgian law of 8 December 1992 “approval to the processing of personal data”, as amended by the law of 11 December 1998, in which the European directive of 24 October 1995 is taken into account. This law determines that the person or the company collecting information, needs the consent of the person whose personal data belongs to, the data is relevant, accurate and that they must be collected for specific, clear and legal purposes. The person whose personal data it is, must have access to this information, and have the right to change this information about him or her. We are obliged by law to report automatic processing of personal data to the Commission for the protection of personal privacy.

What kind of information do we gather and how do we use them?

• When you buy spirits, we ask you the following information: e-mail address, first name, your family name, correspondence-and a billing address, credit card number and due date and phone number is required, and allows our customer service, if needed to contact you quickly.

• From your visits to our Website and your orders we are able to offer an even more personal shopping experience. As a result of this information, we suggest you spirits and tips your view, that you might  find valuable and useful. You will be given the opportunity to inform us that you do not wish to receive this information.

• We can aslo use the information that you give us, to  inform you of changes, events or special offers that could be of interest to you. You always have the option not to receive this information. It is enough to click on the link at the bottom of each newsletter to unsubscribe to  promotional emails, or to change your subscription in my account-personal i. By using the website of  DONNAN MCBAIN & WEALY WORKS  COMM V you agree to the privacy policy and also with the collection and the use of information by DONNAN MCBAIN & WEALY WORKS  COMM V such as described in this policy. 

Donnan & Wealy

Latests posts

To blog

PRE-WAR MORTLACH COULD FETCH £20,000

A 60-year-old bottle of Mortlach single malt, distilled in 1938 and bottled in 1999, could fetch up to £20,000 when it is auctioned by Sotheby’s ne

THE RESURRECTION OF PORT ELLEN AND BRORA

09 October 2017 by Richard Woodard

Subscribe to our newsletter

Please fill the field before continuing

 

 

Contact

Liste de vœux
0
Produits Quantité Prix

Vous êtes ici

Privacy Policy

DONNAN MCBAIN & WEALY WORKS COMM V respecte et  protége votre vie privée. Vos données personnelles sont entre de bonnes mains. Nous attachons une grande valeur à la fiducie que vous donner à notre société. Les renseignements personnels que vous nous donnez est traitée avec le plus grand soin et confidentialité. Nous utilisons vos informations personnelles à vos commandes aussi efficacement que possible.

MCBAIN de DONNAN & WEALY WORKS COMM V agir en conséquence à la loi belge du 8 décembre 1992 "réception du traitement des données à caractère personnel", telle que modifiée par la loi du 11 décembre 1998, dans laquelle la directive européenne du 24 octobre 1995 est prise en compte. Cette loi détermine que la personne ou la société collecte des informations, a besoin du consentement de la personne dont les données personnelles appartient à, les données pertinentes, exactes et qu'elles doivent être recueillies à des fins spécifiques, claires et juridiques. La personne dont c'est le cas, les données personnelles doivent avoir accès à ces informations et ont le droit de modifier ces informations sur lui. Nous sommes tenus par la loi au rapport automatique de traitement de données à caractère personnel à la Commission pour la protection de la vie privée. 

Quel type d'information nous recueillons et Comment utilisons-nous les ?

• Lorsque vous achetez des spiritueux, nous vous demandons les informations suivantes : adresse de messagerie, prénom, votre nom de famille, la correspondance- et une facturation adresse, numéro de carte de crédit et due date et numéro de téléphone est requis et permet à notre service à la clientèle, si nécessaires pour vous contacter rapidement.

• De vos visites à notre site et de vos commandes, que nous sommes en mesure d'offrir une expérience d'achat encore plus personnelle. Tant que résultat de cette information, nous suggérer vous spiritueux et des conseils de votre avis, que vous pourriez trouver utiles et précieuses. Vous aurez l'occasion d'informer que vous ne souhaitez pas recevoir cette information.

• On peut également utiliser les informations que vous donnez nous, pour vous informer des changements, des événements ou des offres spéciales qui pourraient vous intéresser. Vous avez toujours la faculté de ne pas recevoir cette information. Il suffit de cliquer sur le lien en bas de chaque newsletter pour vous désabonner de courriels publicitaires, ou pour modifier votre abonnement dans mon compte-personnels I. En utilisant le V de COMM du site Web de DONNAN MCBAIN & WEALY WORKS vous vous engagez à la politique de confidentialité et aussi avec la collecte et l'utilisation des informations par DONNAN MCBAIN & WEALY WORKS COMM V comme décrit dans cette stratégie.  

Donnan & Wealy

Dernières nouvelles

Nouvelles

Glenfarclas reveals £100k Family Cask Trunk

Glenfarclas is releasing 50 vintage single cask single malts in a luxury £100,000 trunk, in what’s been deemed the ‘first and last’ chance for fan

Bowmore 1965 released for £22,000

Islay’s Bowmore distillery is launching a 52-year-old single malt with a price tag of £22,300, which it claims will obtain ‘legendary status’ amo

Abonnez-vous

Entrez votre e-mail ici

 

 

Contact